$6.99

Bethany Lu Carlisle is devastated when the tabloids report actor Keanu Reeves is about to tie the knot. What?! How could the world’s perfect boyfriend and forever bachelor, Keanu not realize that making a move like this could potentially be devastating to the equilibrium of…well…everything! Not to mention, he’s never come face to face with the person who could potentially be his true soulmate—her.

Out of stock

SKU: 9781639101573 Categories: , , , Tags: ,

Description

How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days by K.M. Jackson

Romance, Comedy

Gently pre-owned hardcover in like-new condition. 

Average Goodreads Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️ (2.91)

USA Today bestselling author K.M. Jackson delivers a hilarious road-trip rom-com perfect for fans of Meet Cute and When Harry Met Sally. 

Bethany Lu Carlisle is devastated when the tabloids report actor Keanu Reeves is about to tie the knot. What?! How could the world’s perfect boyfriend and forever bachelor, Keanu not realize that making a move like this could potentially be devastating to the equilibrium of…well…everything! Not to mention, he’s never come face to face with the person who could potentially be his true soulmate—her.

Desperate to convince Keanu to call off the wedding, Lu and her ride-or-die BFF Truman Erikson take a wild road trip to search for the elusive Keanu so that Lu can fulfill her dream of meeting her forever crush and confess her undying love. From New York to Los Angeles, Lu and True get into all sorts of sticky situations. Will Lu be able to find Keanu and convince him she’s the one for him? Or maybe she’ll discover true love has been by her side all along…

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781639101573
  • Release Date: 2021
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Length: 324 pages
  • Weight: 1.1 lbs

*This is a pre-owned copy in like new condition. November 2021 Book of the Month Club Edition. There is some netting visible on the top spine, the book came that way. Pictured.

 

Additional information

Weight 1.1 lbs

SHARE THIS POst

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Praesent leo risus, sodales sed fermentum vitae, ornare ut metus. Maecenas ornare pellentesque metus a commodo. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse sed nibh non nisl finibus imperdiet. 

5 Tips to Grow Your Profits

Hey photographers!

send me my guide

pssst - 

it's free!

@palmspringsphoto

party!

join the

Facebook Copy-color Created with Sketch.
Instagram-color Created with Sketch.

elsewhere

FIND YOUR WAY Around